A Learning Experience

A Learning Experience
The final graduation exercise for a pair of university students takes a surprising set of turns and twists in the short story of murder and magic. Travel with William and Sephera as they try to pass their final exam and obtain their diploma. Preferably without it being posthumous. *** Note *** This bookcast will be available in a serialized fashion. The 9 episodes will be released in groups of three.
Episode Number Short Name Playing Time
1 Market Day 12.03
2 The Merry Medusa 13.55
3 Night Streets 12.29
Author Name Taki Drake
Author Profile Page Taki Drake
Publication Info
Episode Count 3
Bookcast Runtime 38:27
Universe and Series
Series Name Becoming Sephera

E-book Products

Tags: fantasy, techmage, paranormal, adventure